Posted by: Ariel | March 27, 2012

“Lost and Found”

Let’s have a sing along. Below are some alternative lyrics I think fit the melody better.


 
Lost my glove, and lost in love
Got nothing left but the stars above
My one regret, when all’s been said and done
Is the glove I lost – the missing one

We had some fun in the summer sun
We really thought we’d just begun
A laugh or two, the sky so blue
With both my gloves, and you

Life just isn’t fair
It could be anywhere
The wind picks up
A frigid day
Tears freezing in the air

Lost my glove, and lost in love
I did my best, push came to shove
And now I see, with misery
How cold winter can be

Instrumental solo

Repeat from bridge

Leave a Reply

Categories

